Homepage

Anne-Sophie Nardon & Corinne Hershkovitch

Borghese Associes is a law firm created in 2009 by Corinne Hershkovitch and Anne-Sophie Nardon. Its dominant activity is Art Law; its other areas of practice are Business Law, Criminal Business Law, Labor Law and Construction Law.

Art Law

The ever-larger role played by the art market in the world economy means that the legal stakes are high in this important area of culture and commerce. Borghese Associes is one of the rare Paris legal firms to be specialized in Art Law, offering a whole range of competencies in the different branches of law touching on the circulation and preservation of cultural heritage for institutions such as museums, art market professionals, artists, collectors and amateur art lovers.

Other Areas of Practice

Borghese Associes advises and accompanies both French and international companies in diverse areas of dispute related to their activities, and defends managers or employees confronted with legal difficulties involving various aspects of Criminal or Civil Law.

Accueil

Anne-Sophie Nardon et Corinne Hershkovitch

BORGHESE ASSOCIES est un cabinet d’avocats créé en 2009 par Corinne Hershkovitch et Anne-Sophie Nardon. Son activité dominante est le droit de l’art, ses autres domaines d’intervention sont le droit des affaires, le droit pénal des affaires, le droit social et le droit de la construction.

Le droit de l’art

La place grandissante prise par le marché de l’art dans l’économie mondiale a fait de ce secteur culturel et commercial un enjeu  juridique. BORGHESE ASSOCIES est l’un des rares cabinets d’avocats parisien à s’être spécialisé en droit de l’art  pour offrir aux institutions muséales, professionnels du marché de l’art, artistes, collectionneurs ou amateurs, une gamme complète de compétences dans les différents branches du droit concernées par la circulation et la conservation du bien culturel.

les autres domaines d’intervention

BORGHESE ASSOCIES conseille et accompagne les sociétés françaises et internationales dans les divers contentieux liés à leurs activités, et défend dirigeants ou salariés confrontés à des difficultés juridiques d’ordre pénal ou social.